Results from Husetís Speedway
Print this page
June 6, 2010

American Racer USRA Weekly Racing Series
Husetís Speedway, Brandon, S.D.
Sunday, June 6, 2010


Heat: 1. 12-Troy Schreurs, Baltic; 2. 11J-Jordan Nordstrom, Sioux Falls; 3. 2X-Gerod Olivier, Valley Springs; 4. 70-Mike Blomstrom, Fort Dodge, Iowa; 5. 75-Tommy Barber, Brandon; 6. 612-Isaac Schreurs, Brandon; 7. 87-Matt Hasara, Lakefield, Minn.

Feature: 1. 75-Tommy Barber, Brandon; 2. 2X-Gerod Olivier, Valley Springs; 3. 12-Troy Schreurs, Baltic; 4. 11J-Jordan Nordstrom, Sioux Falls; 5. 70-Mike Blomstrom, Fort Dodge, Iowa; 6. 87-Matt Hasara, Lakefield, Minn.; 7. 612-Isaac Schreurs, Brandon.


Heat #1: 1. 88W-Tom Walker, Luverne, Minn.; 2. 49GR-Jim Ross, Sioux Falls; 3. 91-Brad Haas, Sioux Falls; 4. 5-Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 5. 22T-Trevor Tesch, Lennox; 6. 9K-Kenny Scholten, Inwood, Iowa; 7. 21B-Wes Hochstein, Hartington, Neb.

Heat #2: 1. 27-Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa; 2. 2H-Denny Lottman, Canton; 3. 1X-Aaron Penning, Dell Rapids; 4. 70-Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn.; 5. 14R-Rick Reed, Luverne, Minn.; 6. 32M-Brian Collins, Beresford; 7. 17-Dustin Kruse, Brandon; 8. 27H-Lee Haeffner, Sioux Falls.

Feature: 1. 14R-Rick Reed, Luverne, Minn.; 2. 91-Brad Haas, Sioux Falls; 3. 1X-Aaron Penning, Dell Rapids; 4. 27-Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa; 5. 22T-Trevor Tesch, Lennox; 6. 88W-Tom Walker, Luverne, Minn.; 7. 32M-Brian Collins, Beresford; 8. 9K-Kenny Scholten, Inwood, Iowa; 9. 17-Dustin Kruse, Brandon; 10. 2H-Denny Lottman, Canton; 11. 70-Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn.; 12. 49GR-Jim Ross, Sioux Falls; 13. 21B-Wes Hochstein, Hartington, Neb.; 14. 5-Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 15. 27H-Lee Haeffner, Sioux Falls.


Heat #1: 1. 0-Devon Schlumbohm; 2. 7F-John Fischer, Lennox; 3. 71-Shawn Taylor, Sioux Falls; 4. 3-Dusty Seitz, Madision; 5. 82-Dylan Fitzpatrick, Sioux Falls; 6. 12X-Mike Chaney, Parker.

Heat #2: 1. 44-Chad Kuhnert, Valley Springs; 2. 901-Shane Klaassen, Little Rock, Iowa; 3. 17J-Jason Bradley, Sioux Falls; 4. 23X-Josh Van Engen; 5. 31W-Skyler White, Sioux Falls.

Feature: 1. 3-Dusty Seitz, Madision; 2. 7F-John Fischer, Lennox; 3. 0-Devon Schlumbohm; 4. 44-Chad Kuhnert, Valley Springs; 5. 901-Shane Klaassen, Little Rock, Iowa; 6. 17J-Jason Bradley, Sioux Falls; 7. 12X-Mike Chaney, Parker; 8. 82-Dylan Fitzpatrick, Sioux Falls; 9. 23X-Josh Van Engen; 10. 71-Shawn Taylor, Sioux Falls; 11. 31W-Skyler White, Sioux Falls.

Latest News from the USRA

January 18, 2018
Deadline for USRA banquet tickets is Friday
The United States Racing Association will host its annual awards banquet for drivers competing in this year’s Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series on Saturday, Jan. 27,read more
January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale, Scott takes title at Wild West Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group