Schreurs, Joachim, Taylor reach Huset's Speedway victory lane
Print this page
June 20, 2010

BRANDON, S.D. - Tommy Barber recorded his third win in USRA Sprint Car competition Sunday night at the Huset's Speedway.

Kevin Joachim and Shaun Taylor both visited victory lane for the second time this season in USRA Karl Performance Parts B-Mod and USRA Hobby Stock action.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

American Racer USRA Weekly Racing Series
Huset’s Speedway, Brandon, S.D.
Sunday, June 20, 2010


Heat: 1. 12-Troy Schreurs, Baltic; 2. 2X-Gerod Olivier, Valley Springs; 3. 75-Tommy Barber, Brandon; 4. 11J-Jordan Nordstrom, Sioux Falls.

Feature: 1. 75-Tommy Barber, Brandon; 2. 2X-Gerod Olivier, Valley Springs; 3. 12-Troy Schreurs, Baltic; 4. 11J-Jordan Nordstrom, Sioux Falls.


Heat #1: 1. 5-Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 2. 2H-Denny Lottman, Canton; 3. 5D-Colter Deutsch, Ellsworth, Minn.; 4. 9K-Kenny Scholten, Inwood, Iowa; 5. 14R-Rick Reed, Luverne, Minn.; 6. 22T-Trevor Tesch, Lennox; 7. 91-Brad Haas, Sioux Falls; 8. 21B-Wes Hochstein, Hartington, Neb.

Heat #2: 1. 17-Dustin Kruse, Brandon; 2. 1X-Aaron Penning, Dell Rapids; 3. 70-Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn.; 4. 27-Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa; 5. 49GR-Jim Ross, Sioux Falls; 6. 88W-Tom Walker, Luverne, Minn.; 7. 32K-Chase Kuhlman, Wagner.

Feature: 1. 27-Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa; 2. 2H-Denny Lottman, Canton; 3. 70-Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn.; 4. 91-Brad Haas, Sioux Falls; 5. 88W-Tom Walker, Luverne, Minn.; 6. 5D-Colter Deutsch, Ellsworth, Minn.; 7. 22T-Trevor Tesch, Lennox; 8. 1X-Aaron Penning, Dell Rapids; 9. 9K-Kenny Scholten, Inwood, Iowa; 10. 49GR-Jim Ross, Sioux Falls; 11. 21B-Wes Hochstein, Hartington, Neb.; 12. 17-Dustin Kruse, Brandon; 13. 5-Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 14. 32K-Chase Kuhlman, Wagner; 15. 14R-Rick Reed, Luverne, Minn.


Heat #1: 1. 7F-John Fischer, Lennox; 2. 17J-Jason Bradley, Sioux Falls; 3. 0-Devon Schlumbohm; 4. 82-Dylan Fitzpatrick, Sioux Falls; 5. 7M-Mike Powell, Canton.

Heat #2: 1. 44-Chad Kuhnert, Valley Springs; 2. 71-Shaun Taylor, Sioux Falls; 3. 00F-Derek Fischer, Lennox; 4. 2V-Jordyn Vogt, Balaton, Minn.; 5. 31W-Skyler White, Sioux Falls.

Feature: 1. 71-Shaun Taylor, Sioux Falls; 2. 0-Devon Schlumbohm; 3. 44-Chad Kuhnert, Valley Springs; 4. 7F-John Fischer, Lennox; 5. 17J-Jason Bradley, Sioux Falls; 6. 82-Dylan Fitzpatrick, Sioux Falls; 7. 00F-Derek Fischer, Lennox; 8. 2V-Jordyn Vogt, Balaton, Minn.; 9. 31W-Skyler White, Sioux Falls; 10. 7M-Mike Powell, Canton.

Latest News from the USRA

April 22, 2018
VanderBeek, Josselyn, Gillmore snag Sunday checkers in Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Drivers filled the pits with energy to finish the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout at the Southern New Mexico Speedway on Sunday. Jason Josselyn of Tularosa pilotedread more
April 21, 2018
O'Neil, Sheen, Ray round two winners at Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
The great race fans of the southwest joined the Southern New Mexico Speedway for round two of the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout and making it a vigorous night preseread more
April 21, 2018
Sanders, Donaldson, Noll winners on Walker Dozing Night at I-35 Speedway
The Holley USRA Stock Cars provided another side-by-side battle for the lead Saturday at the I-35 Speedway in Winston, Mo. Jeff Dixon jumped out to the early lead, butread more
April 21, 2018
Ratterree tops Legit Speedway Park lid-lifter
Chris Ratterree of Nampa, Idaho, claimed the Out-Pace USRA B-Mod victory Saturday night as the Legit Speedway Park in West Plains, Mo.,, kicked off the 2018 racing seasonread more
April 21, 2018
Heydenreich prevails as Lucas Oil Speedway opens 2018 season
Opening night at Lucas Oil Speedway saw Robert Heydenreich lesd all the way in capturing the featured Out-Pace USRA B-Mod main event Saturday night. A total of 133 carread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group