Huset's Speedway winners include Schreurs, Nytroe, Kuhnert
Print this page
August 15, 2010

BRANDON, S.D. - Picking ups wins at Huset's Speedway on Sunday, August 15, Isaac Schreurs (USRA Sprints), Jared Nytroe (USRA Karl Performance Parts B-Mods) and Chad Kuhnert (USRA Hobby Stocks).

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

American Racer USRA Weekly Racing Series
Huset’s Speedway, Brandon, S.D.
Sunday, August 15, 2010


Heat: 1. 12-Troy Schreurs, Baltic; 2. 612-Isaac Schreurs, Brandon; 3. 75-Tommy Barber, Brandon.

Feature: 1. 612-Isaac Schreurs, Brandon; 2. 75-Tommy Barber, Brandon; 3. 12-Troy Schreurs, Baltic.


Heat #1: 1. 91-Brad Haas, Sioux Falls; 2. 2H-Denny Lottman, Canton; 3. 22T-Trevor Tesch, Lennox; 4. 49GR-Jim Ross, Sioux Falls; 5. 20-Travis Christensen; 6. 31-Cal Lottman, Chancellor; 7. 27H-Lee Haeffner, Sioux Falls; 8. 21B-Wes Hochstein, Hartington, Neb.

Heat #2: 1. 1X-Aaron Penning, Dell Rapids; 2. 33G-Dave Kennedy, Sioux Falls; 3. 17-Dustin Kruse, Brandon; 4. 5-Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 5. 70-Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn.; 6. 27-Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa; 7. 00X-Tim Dann, Hartford; 7. 00X-Tim Dann, Hartford; 8. 88W-Tom Walker, Luverne, Minn.

Feature: 1. 5-Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 2. 91-Brad Haas, Sioux Falls; 3. 1X-Aaron Penning, Dell Rapids; 4. 33G-Dave Kennedy, Sioux Falls; 5. 27-Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa; 6. 00X-Tim Dann, Hartford; 6. 00X-Tim Dann, Hartford; 7. 88W-Tom Walker, Luverne, Minn.; 8. 49GR-Jim Ross, Sioux Falls; 9. 70-Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn.; 10. 17-Dustin Kruse, Brandon; 11. 20-Travis Christensen; 12. 22T-Trevor Tesch, Lennox; 13. 2H-Denny Lottman, Canton; 14. 31-Cal Lottman, Chancellor; 15. 27H-Lee Haeffner, Sioux Falls; 16. 21B-Wes Hochstein, Hartington, Neb.


Heat: 1. 71-Shaun Taylor, Sioux Falls; 2. 0-Devon Schlumbohm, ; 3. 17J-Jason Bradley, Sioux Falls; 4. 44-Chad Kuhnert, Valley Springs; 5. 77-D.J. Jones, Sioux Falls; 6. 61N-Nick Brady, Sioux Falls; 7. 82-Dylan Fitzpatrick, Sioux Falls.

Feature: 1. 44-Chad Kuhnert, Valley Springs; 2. 17J-Jason Bradley, Sioux Falls; 3. 0-Devon Schlumbohm, ; 4. 82-Dylan Fitzpatrick, Sioux Falls; 5. 61N-Nick Brady, Sioux Falls; 6. 77-D.J. Jones, Sioux Falls; 7. 71-Shaun Taylor, Sioux Falls.

Latest News from the USRA

April 22, 2018
VanderBeek, Josselyn, Gillmore snag Sunday checkers in Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Drivers filled the pits with energy to finish the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout at the Southern New Mexico Speedway on Sunday. Jason Josselyn of Tularosa pilotedread more
April 21, 2018
O'Neil, Sheen, Ray round two winners at Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
The great race fans of the southwest joined the Southern New Mexico Speedway for round two of the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout and making it a vigorous night preseread more
April 21, 2018
Sanders, Donaldson, Noll winners on Walker Dozing Night at I-35 Speedway
The Holley USRA Stock Cars provided another side-by-side battle for the lead Saturday at the I-35 Speedway in Winston, Mo. Jeff Dixon jumped out to the early lead, butread more
April 21, 2018
Ratterree tops Legit Speedway Park lid-lifter
Chris Ratterree of Nampa, Idaho, claimed the Out-Pace USRA B-Mod victory Saturday night as the Legit Speedway Park in West Plains, Mo.,, kicked off the 2018 racing seasonread more
April 21, 2018
Heydenreich prevails as Lucas Oil Speedway opens 2018 season
Opening night at Lucas Oil Speedway saw Robert Heydenreich lesd all the way in capturing the featured Out-Pace USRA B-Mod main event Saturday night. A total of 133 carread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group