Checkers wave for Schreurs, Lottman, Kuhnert at Huset's
Print this page
August 29, 2010

BRANDON, S.D. - Troy Schreurs bested the USRA Sprint Car field Sunday night at the Huset's Speedway with Denny Lottman and Chad Kuhnert scoring wins in USRA Karl Performance Parts B-Mod and USRA Hobby Stock action, respectively.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

American Racer USRA Weekly Racing Series
Huset's Speedway, Brandon, S.D.
Sunday, August 29, 2010


Heat: 1. 12-Troy Schreurs, Baltic; 2. 11j-Jordan Nordstrom, Sioux Falls; 3. 75-Tommy Barber, Brandon; 4. 11-Trisha Underberg, Sioux Falls; 5. 612-Isaac Schreurs, Brandon; 6. 2x-Gerod Olivier, Valley Springs.

Feature: 1. 12-Troy Schreurs, Baltic; 2. 75-Tommy Barber, Brandon; 3. 2x-Gerod Olivier, Valley Springs; 4. 11j-Jordan Nordstrom, Sioux Falls; 5. 11-Trisha Underberg, Sioux Falls; 6. 612-Isaac Schreurs, Brandon.


Heat #1: 1. 5-Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 2. 27-Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa; 3. 88w-Tom Walker, Luverne, Minn.; 4. 1x-Aaron Penning, Dell Rapids; 5. 70-Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn.; 6. 22-Ben Van Vooren, Sioux Falls.

Heat #2: 1. 91-Brad Haas, Sioux Falls; 2. 2h-Denny Lottman, Canton; 3. 63-Chris Huisman, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 4. 21b-Wes Hochstein, Hartington, Neb.; 5. 31x-Chris Thompson, Sioux Falls; 6. 17-Dustin Kruse, Brandon.

Feature: 1. 2h-Denny Lottman, Canton; 2. 70-Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn.; 3. 63-Chris Huisman, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 4. 27-Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa; 5. 88w-Tom Walker, Luverne, Minn.; 6. 91-Brad Haas, Sioux Falls; 7. 5-Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 8. 17-Dustin Kruse, Brandon; 9. 22-Ben Van Vooren, Sioux Falls; 10. 21b-Wes Hochstein, Hartington, Neb.; 11. 1x-Aaron Penning, Dell Rapids; 12. 31x-Chris Thompson, Sioux Falls.


Heat: 1. 0-Devon Schlumbohm; 2. 44-Chad Kuhnert, Valley Springs; 3. 409-Randal Haberer, Sioux Falls; 4. 17j-Jason Bradley, Sioux Falls; 5. 71-Shaun Taylor, Sioux Falls; 6. 82-Dylan Fitzpatrick, Sioux Falls.

Feature: 1. 44-Chad Kuhnert, Valley Springs; 2. 71-Shaun Taylor, Sioux Falls; 3. 409-Randal Haberer, Sioux Falls; 4. 17j-Jason Bradley, Sioux Falls; 5. 0-Devon Schlumbohm; 6. 82-Dylan Fitzpatrick, Sioux Falls.

Latest News from the USRA

April 25, 2018
Hamilton County Speedway announces May 5 grand opening, kids night
Officials at the Hamilton County Speedway in Webster City, Iowa, have announced that opening night for the 2018 racing season will happen Saturday, May 5, with an open prread more
April 24, 2018
Seeburg Mufflers Night brings in week two of Lakeside Speedway season
Last week, a new season at Lakeside Speedway began with Lance Town (USRA Modifieds), Brett Heeter (Holley USRA Stock Cars) and Brad Smith (Out-Pace USRA B-Mods) forever eread more
April 24, 2018
Five features for $5 on KY3 Night this Saturday at Lucas Oil Speedway
With a weather forecast of sunshine and a high of 70 degrees, all systems are go for a big Saturday of racing at Lucas Oil Speedway as the Big Adventure RV Weekly Racing read more
April 24, 2018
I-35 Speedway to host Asphalt Racers Reunion
I-35 Speedway honors our history in and around the Kansas City racing community. Part of our local racing history involved a decade plus of asphalt racing at I-70 and Lakread more
April 22, 2018
VanderBeek, Josselyn, Gillmore snag Sunday checkers in Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Drivers filled the pits with energy to finish the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout at the Southern New Mexico Speedway on Sunday. Jason Josselyn of Tularosa pilotedread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group