Schruers repeats at Huset's in USRA Sprint Car action
Print this page
September 5, 2010

BRANDON, S.D. - Troy Schruers garnered his second USRA Sprint Car win in as many weeks Sunday night at the Huset's Speedway in Brandon, S.D.

In USRA Karl Performance Parts B-Mod action, it was Jared Nytroe taking the win with Chad Kuhnert taking the checkers in USRA Hobby Stocks.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

American Racer USRA Weekly Racing Series
Huset's Speedway, Brandon, S.D.
Sunday, September 5, 2010


Heat: 1. 612-Isaac Schreurs, Brandon; 2. 12-Troy Schreurs, Baltic; 3. 75-Tommy Barber, Brandon; 4. 2X-Gerod Olivier, Valley Springs; 5. 11J-Jordan Nordstrom, Sioux Falls; 6. 5-Billy Boles, Harris, Iowa.

Feature: 1. 12-Troy Schreurs, Baltic; 2. 612-Isaac Schreurs, Brandon; 3. 2X-Gerod Olivier, Valley Springs; 4. 75-Tommy Barber, Brandon; 5. 11J-Jordan Nordstrom, Sioux Falls; 6. 5-Billy Boles, Harris, Iowa.


Heat #1: 1. 27-Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa; 2. 2H-Denny Lottman, Canton; 3. 17-Dustin Kruse, Brandon; 4. 88W-Tom Walker, Luverne, Minn.; 5. 1X-Aaron Penning, Dell Rapids; 6. 48-Mitch Van Engen, Doon, Iowa; 7. 91-Brad Haas, Sioux Falls.

Heat #2: 1. 31X-Chris Thompson, Sioux Falls; 2. 5-Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 3. 70-Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn.; 4. 49GR-Jim Ross, Sioux Falls; 5. 21B-Wes Hochstein, Hartington, Neb.; 6. 41M-Marty Grilley, Sioux Falls; 7. 80-Doug Folkens.

Feature: 1. 5-Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 2. 2H-Denny Lottman, Canton; 3. 1X-Aaron Penning, Dell Rapids; 4. 27-Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa; 5. 70-Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn.; 6. 91-Brad Haas, Sioux Falls; 7. 17-Dustin Kruse, Brandon; 8. 88W-Tom Walker, Luverne, Minn.; 9. 48-Mitch Van Engen, Doon, Iowa; 10. 21B-Wes Hochstein, Hartington, Neb.; 11. 41M-Marty Grilley, Sioux Falls; 12. 80-Doug Folkens, ; 13. 31X-Chris Thompson, Sioux Falls; 14. 49GR-Jim Ross, Sioux Falls.


Heat #1: 1. 44-Chad Kuhnert, Valley Springs; 2. 0-Devon Schlumbohm; 3. 77-D.J. Jones, Sioux Falls; 4. 71X-Zach Olivier, Sioux Falls; 5. 82-Dylan Fitzpatrick, Sioux Falls; 6. 87B-Greg Brandt, Luverne, Minn.

Heat #2: 1. 3-Dusty Seitz, Madision; 2. 71-Shaun Taylor, Sioux Falls; 3. 17J-Jason Bradley, Sioux Falls; 4. 98A-Craig Hanisch, Sioux Falls; 5. 12-Chris Tiesler, Adrian, Minn.; 6. 00F-Derek Fischer, Lennox.

Feature: 1. 44-Chad Kuhnert, Valley Springs; 2. 71-Shaun Taylor, Sioux Falls; 3. 0-Devon Schlumbohm; 4. 77-D.J. Jones, Sioux Falls; 5. 17J-Jason Bradley, Sioux Falls; 6. 98A-Craig Hanisch, Sioux Falls; 7. 82-Dylan Fitzpatrick, Sioux Falls; 8. 00F-Derek Fischer, Lennox; 9. 12-Chris Tiesler, Adrian, Minn.; 10. 3-Dusty Seitz, Madision; 11. 87B-Greg Brandt, Luverne, Minn.; 12. 71X-Zach Olivier, Sioux Falls.

Latest News from the USRA

June 17, 2018
Gulbrandson wins before rain cuts Mason City show short
With heat races for four classes and one feature race in the books, the rain that had threatened off and on all day finally made good on it’s threats and washed outread more
June 16, 2018
Saturday a night of many firsts at Southern New Mexico Speedway
We all remember our first time to the dirt track. Some were just children, tagging along with family and some were older, but whenever the first time happened, we rememberead more
June 16, 2018
Casey's Night finds Tillman, Gillmore in Springfield Raceway winners circle
The "Quick Quarter"of the Springfield Raceway presented Casey's General Stores Night on Saturday with current USRA Modified track points leader Jody Tillmanread more
June 16, 2018
Crapser captures first USRA Modified win at Deer Creek
This week the school bus races and mascot night were the featured attraction at Deer Creek Speedway. Seven schools were represented in the bus races and five school mascoread more
June 16, 2018
Nobles County Speedway wins to Lund, Christensen, Luinenburg, Coopman
Saturday night at the Nobles County Speedway, passing was a challenge in the Holley USRA Stock Car feature as the leaders hugged the bottom of the track. Spenser Kalass uread more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group