Monett Speedway awards banquet set for Nov. 7
Print this page
November 1, 2010

MONETT, Mo. -- The Monett Speedway awards banquet has been finalized and will be held on Sunday, Nov. 7, at the Monett City Park in the Casino Building.

Doors will open at 5:30 p.m. and the dinner will begin at 6 p.m.

Adults are $15 and children ages 10 and under are $5.

Drivers must be present to receive awards.

Johnny Bone Jr. of Pea Ridge, Ark., will be honored as the USRA RHS Modified track champion at Monett Speedway for the 2010 racing season.

Jackie Dalton, Erik Maggard, Jesse Stovall and Brent Manning rounded out the top-5 finishers in the track's final standings.

For more information, contact Randy Mooneyham at 417-224-7074.

Contact Us

© Copyright 2019 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group