USRA News & Results
Print this page

Dotson, Flores, Hovey, Cline earn 2013 USRA Weekly Racing Series national championships
Four first-time national champions in four divisions have been crowned for 2013 in the USRA Weekly Racing more
USRA unveils rulebook for 2014
Rules for the 2014 USRA Weekly Racing Series are complete and are available on the USRA website, officials from the United States Racing Association announced more
Dotson, Smith new leaders in USRA Modified, USRA B-Mod Weekly Racing Series national points race
Drivers in the two open-wheel divisions are locked in tight battles with razor-thin margins that will come down to the final night of racing while the leaders in the two full-fendered divisions have simply to wait until Oct. 20 to be crowned USRA national more
Fall Festival at Fountain City reset for Oct. 11-12
After falling to rain this weekend, the 5th annual Fall Festival has been rescheduled for this Friday and Saturday, Oct. 11-12, at the Mississippi Thunder Speedway in Fountain City, more
Waits, Krohn, Davis garner a grand each at Mississippi Thunder Speedway
Brad Waits won Thursday night’s $1,000-to-win feature with former USMTS National Champion Jason Krohn picking up the win on Friday night to claim that $1,000 paycheck. On Saturday night, Brandon Davis raced his way to the $1,000 more
Season Championship Night wraps up regular season action at Mississippi Thunder Speedway
Drivers wrapped up the regular season points battles of the 2013 season at Mississippi Thunder Speedway Friday night by pushing it all the way to the final checkered more
USRA B-Mod feature @ Mississippi Thunder Speedway 08/16/13
Flag-to-flag action from the USRA B-Mod main event at the Mississippi Thunder Speedway in Fountain City, Wis., on Friday, Aug. more
Van Minsel collects emotional USRA B-Mod win at Mississippi Thunder Speedway
During Friday night’s USRA B-Mod portion of the Coca-Cola Bottling Company of Winona program at Mississippi Thunder Speedway, no one would have faulted Jon Van Minsel for roaming the pits without his trademark more
Angst, Bleess enjoy Sugar Loaf Ford Night feature wins at Mississippi Thunder Speedway
As the 2013 racing season cruises deeper into the final complete month of on-track competition at Mississippi Thunder Speedway, some points battles are heating up, while others are being more
Waits, Bleess open August with wins at Mississippi Thunder Speedway
With August breaking the day before, Mississippi Thunder Speedway racers and fans entered the final month of regular season action at the fast 1/3-mile more
Crapser wins Baehman Law USRA B-Mod Challenge at Mississippi Thunder Speedway
Thirty USRA B-Mod racers showed up for their crack at the $1000-to-win, $100-to-start payout for the 25-lap main event Friday at the Mississippi Thunder more
Angst, Bleess return to victory lane at Mississippi Thunder Speedway
The theme throughout Joe Signs Night at Mississippi Thunder Speedway Friday was return trips to victory lane featuring Josh Angst and Jacob more
Davis sweeps USRA Modifieds, Hovey steals USRA B=Mod feature in Rivercity Rumble
For the fifth year in a row, Rivercity Manufacturing and R & R Machining joined Mississippi Thunder Speedway to roll out the red carpet for both racers and fans alike by presenting the 5th Annual Rivercity more
Waits, Timm visit victory lane at Mississippi Thunder Speedway
Race fans flocked to the Mississippi Thunder Speedway Friday night to enjoy the fun and pageantry which is Winona Radio/Budweiser more
Winona Radio/Bud Night ready to rock Mississippi Thunder Speedway
Friday night, June 28, one of the longest continuously running local racing promotions will once again hit the track in Fountain City, Wis., with “Winona Radio/Bud Night.”read more
Rivercity Rumble set for July 5 at Mississippi Thunder Speedway
The 5th Annual Rivercity Rumble is set for Friday, July 5, at the Mississippi Thunder Speedway in Fountain City, more
Race fans from Winona, La Crosse, Monroe Counties converge on Mississippi Thunder Speedway
Employees of Winona County will be enjoying the evening’s action from the V.I.P. suites while fans from La Crosse and Monroe Counties will be enjoying the evening’s action absolutely free of more
Late race passes the name of the game at Mississippi Thunder Speedway
Friday night’s action at Mississippi Thunder Speedway was a race fans dream, as every single feature event of the evening came right down to the final more
Houle, Moudry victory lane visitors on Fastenal Night at Mississippi Thunder Speedway
The sun was shining on Jeremy Houle who captured his first win on his first ever visit to the Mississippi Thunder more
Carl Edwards Fastenal Ford Fusion, frenzy of family fun June 7 at Mississippi Thunder Speedway
Mississippi Thunder Speedway is excited to announce the extravagant plans for Fastenal Night on Friday, June 7, at the West-Central Wisconsin dirt more


Latest News from the USRA

April 21, 2018
Sanders, Donaldson, Noll winners on Walker Dozing Night at I-35 Speedway
The Holley USRA Stock Cars provided another side-by-side battle for the lead Saturday at the I-35 Speedway in Winston, Mo. Jeff Dixon jumped out to the early lead, butread more
April 21, 2018
Ratterree tops Legit Speedway Park lid-lifter
Chris Ratterree of Nampa, Idaho, claimed the Out-Pace USRA B-Mod victory Saturday night as the Legit Speedway Park in West Plains, Mo.,, kicked off the 2018 racing seasonread more
April 21, 2018
Heydenreich prevails as Lucas Oil Speedway opens 2018 season
Opening night at Lucas Oil Speedway saw Robert Heydenreich lesd all the way in capturing the featured Out-Pace USRA B-Mod main event Saturday night. A total of 133 carread more
April 20, 2018
Jackson grabs Lebanon Midway Speedway season opener
Current Out-Pace USRA B-Mod national points leader Kris Jackson jumped to the early lead over polesitter Aaron Scroggins and never looked back in grabbing the season openread more
April 20, 2018
Scott, Egbert, Gillmore grab opening night checkers at Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Opening night of the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout was a windy and cold one, but the racing made it all worth it. Ninety-five cars and drivers accumulated within thread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group