Upper Iowa Speedway
Print this page
Upcoming Events
Saturday, April 19, 2014
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, April 26, 2014
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, May 3, 2014
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, May 10, 2014
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, May 17, 2014
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Iron Man Challenge featuring USRA Stock Cars and USRA B-Mods
Saturday, May 31, 2014
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, June 21, 2014
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, June 28, 2014
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Iron Man Challenge featuring USRA Stock Cars and USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Thursday, July 10, 2014
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, August 2, 2014
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, August 16, 2014
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, August 23, 2014
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, August 30, 2014
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Iron Man Challenge featuring USRA Stock Cars and USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Latest News from the USRA

April 17, 2014
Exciting updates for the new Red River Speedway
There are so many exciting updates to share with you for the new Red River Speedway in Wichita Falls, Texas, and we look forward to seeing you all at open practice night on Friday April 25.read more
April 15, 2014
KY3 Night at the Races, Ron's Racing Collectibles Kid's Night this Saturday at Lucas Oil Speedway
KY3 TV in Springfield presents the 2014 Lucas Oil Speedway Budweiser Weekly Racing Series season opener this Saturday, April 19, plus a special Kid's Night courtesy of Ron's Racing Collectibles.read more
April 15, 2014
Lakeside Speedway to use passing points to set fields
Beginning April 18, Lakeside Speedway will begin utilizing passing points to determine feature line-ups. A die will be rolled by a lucky fan at intermission to determine how many cars to invert for the feature.read more
April 12, 2014
Results from Royal Purple Raceway
USRA Weekly Racing Series results for Saturday, April 12, from the Texas Gulf Coast Modified Series event at the Royal Purple Raceway in Baytown, Texas.read more
April 12, 2014
Results from Superbowl Speedway
USRA Weekly Racing Series results for Saturday, April 12, from the Superbowl Speedway in Greenville, Texas.read more
Contact Us
Connect

Copyright 2014 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group