RPM Speedway
Print this page
Upcoming Events
Friday, March 31, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, April 7, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, April 14, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, April 21, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, April 28, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, May 5, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, May 12, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, May 19, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, May 26, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, June 2, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, June 9, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, June 16, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, June 23, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, June 30, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, July 7, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, July 14, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, July 21, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, July 28, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, August 4, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, August 11, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Friday, August 18, 2017
USRA Modifieds
Sunday, September 3, 2017
USRA Modifieds
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Latest News from the USRA

March 25, 2017
High ‘n’ dry, ready to fly in Humboldt Saturday night
The weather is divine and the forecast is fine as drivers, crew members and fans get ready for the finale of the King of America VII Modified Nationals presented by Summit Racing.read more
March 24, 2017
Rain postpones Humboldt Iron Man main event to Saturday
The rain that had held off all evening finally fell on the Humboldt Speedway and forced the postponement of the $1,500-to-win Iron Man Challenge main event for the Out-Pace USRA B-Mods during the King of America VII Modified Nationals presented by Summit Racing.read more
March 23, 2017
Morton denies Gillmore in Iron Man Challenge Out-Pace USRA B-Mod lid-lifter
J.C. Morton’s wildly successful season last year continues to spill over into 2017 with a victory in the 20-lap main event for the Out-Pace USRA B-Mods on opening night of King of America VII.read more
March 23, 2017
I-35 Speedway back in action this Saturday night
Starting in April through parts of May, the I-35 Speedway may elect to move a cancelled Saturday race to a better weather Sunday (earlier in the day on a Sunday).read more
March 22, 2017
Domer aims for victory lane in 2017 at Lucas Oil Speedway
Chase Domer had few complaints about his 2016 season at Lucas Oil Speedway, finishing a solid fourth in Pitts Homes USRA Modified points even without running a full schedule.read more
Contact Us
Connect

© Copyright 2017 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group