RPM Speedway
Print this page
Upcoming Events
Friday, May 6, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, May 13, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, May 20, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, May 27, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, June 3, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, June 10, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, June 17, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, June 24, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, July 1, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, July 8, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, July 15, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, July 22, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, July 29, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, August 5, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, August 12, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Sunday, September 4, 2016
USRA Modifieds
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Latest News from the USRA

April 30, 2016
Events for April 30 cancelled at Deer Creek Speedway
Throughout the week, cool temperatures and precipitation fell on the grounds of Deer Creek Speedway. Officials met late Friday night to discuss a game plan to get week number two in.read more
April 30, 2016
Rain thwarts I-35 Speedway
Great racing action is cancelled for tonight, April 30, at the I-35 Speedway in Winston, Mo., due to wet conditions. Every effort was made to race, but conditions will not allow us on this evening.read more
April 30, 2016
Central Missouri Speedway canceled for Saturday
Due to wet and saturated grounds, racing for Saturday at Central Missouri Speedway is cancelled. Join us next Saturday, May 7, for KDKD 95.3 'Today's New Hit Country' Night presented by Joslin's Jewelry.read more
April 29, 2016
Tricky track suits Gallardo well
The 2016 season at the Western Tech Speedway Park has officially arrived with a packed house and packed pits were a destiny to be some great racing all night.read more
April 28, 2016
Mother Nature pushes Mason City Motor Speedway Test ‘n’ Tune to May 11
Due to continued rainfall in the area, officials at the Mason City Motor Speedway have postponed Test ‘n’ Tune to Wednesday, May 11, from 6-9 p.m.read more
Contact Us
Connect

© Copyright 2016 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group