RPM Speedway
Print this page
Upcoming Events
Friday, June 3, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, June 10, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, June 17, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, June 24, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, July 1, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, July 8, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, July 15, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, July 22, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, July 29, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, August 5, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Friday, August 12, 2016
USRA Modifieds
Sunday, September 4, 2016
USRA Modifieds
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Latest News from the USRA

May 27, 2016
Gallardo, Torres winners at Western Tech Speedway Park
It was Salute to Indy at the Western Tech Speedway Park Friday and it was $1,000 to win the USRA Modified feature which led to some spectacular racing.read more
May 26, 2016
Schultz wins thriller at Lucas Oil Speedway
Terry Schultz of Sedalia won his third USRA Modified feature of the season at Lucas Oil Speedway Thursday as he pulled off a pass of Johnny Fennewald going down the back-stretch of the final lap.read more
May 26, 2016
Falck, Schlangen dial up USRA Iron Man Series wins at Mason City Motor Speedway
Kyle Falck and Jason Schlangen shared the spotlight Thursday night as main event victors in the USRA Iron Man Series event at the Mason City Motor Speedway.read more
May 24, 2016
Memorial Day Weekend special events up next at Central Missouri Speedway
CMS is ready to swing the gates open for the first special events of the season this Saturday-Sunday, May 28-29, highlighted by USRA Modifieds competing for $3,000 to win on Sunday.read more
May 22, 2016
Rave reviews on opening night at Mason City Motor Speedway
After months of transition, the green flag dropped on a new era of racing Sunday night at Mason City Motor Speedway. The fans showed up in droves and so did the drivers.read more
Contact Us
Connect

Copyright 2016 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group