Legit Speedway Park
Print this page
Upcoming Events
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, July 1, 2016
Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Test & Tune
Friday, September 2, 2016
Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, September 23, 2016
Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Latest News from the USRA

May 29, 2016
Dotson dominates Central Missouri Speedway for $3,000 USRA Modified victory
Matt Dotson of Hallsville finished off a clean sweep of USRA Modified action Sunday night with a $3,000 victory during the track’s annual Memorial Day Weekend special events.read more
May 29, 2016
Decorah drivers defend home turf in USRA Iron Man Series go
There’s no place like home, and that never rang more true than it did Sunday evening when the USRA Iron Man Series invaded the Upper Iowa Speedway.read more
May 29, 2016
Wray, Estes, Hanes win on Ferrellgas Night at I-35 Speedway
After a beautiful opening ceremony honoring our fallen heroes on Memorial Weekend, we witnessed a great night of racing unfold at the I-35 Speedway.read more
May 28, 2016
Striegel does it again in Wheatland
Mike Striegel of Wheatland captured the USRA Modified feature presented by RacinDirt.com on Saturday, making it two feature wins in two nights.read more
May 28, 2016
Gallardo, Torres take big money at Southern New Mexico Speedway
It was a wild night at the Southern New Mexico Speedway as the USRA Modifieds raced for $1,000 to win.read more
Contact Us
Connect

© Copyright 2016 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group