Superbowl Speedway
Print this page
Upcoming Events
Saturday, April 26, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, May 3, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, May 10, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, May 17, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, May 24, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, May 31, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Texas Outlaw Modified Series
Saturday, June 14, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, June 21, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, June 28, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, July 5, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, July 12, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, July 19, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, July 26, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, August 2, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, August 9, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, August 16, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Texas Outlaw Modified Series
Saturday, August 30, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, September 6, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, September 13, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, September 20, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, September 27, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Texas Outlaw Modified Series
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Latest News from the USRA

April 19, 2014
Smith wins second feature of weekend at Grain Valley
Brad Smith kept his hot streak going Saturday night at the Valley Speedway, picking up his second straight USRA B-Mod feature on the weekend.read more
April 19, 2014
Kennedy wins USRA B-Mod nail-biter, Waltner in USRA Hobby Stock debut on opening night at I-90 Speedway
It seemed a rare occasion to be racing on the scheduled opening night of the season at the I-90 Speedway considering the unstable April weather the last couple of years. Maybe it was an Easter weekend blessing!read more
April 19, 2014
Dunn downs Texas Outlaw Modified Series foes at Superbowl Speedway
Beautiful weather greeted fans and drivers alike for the first of four Texas Outlaw Modified Series events at the Superbowl Speedway. A total of 36 USRA Modifieds checked in for action on the tight quarter-mile bullring.read more
April 19, 2014
Results from Nevada Speedway
USRA Weekly Racing Series results for Saturday, April 19, from the Nevada Speedway in Nevada, Mo.read more
April 19, 2014
Richards repeats while Fuqua, McDonald, Heeter in victory lane for first time at Heartland Park Topeka
After destroying his racecar on Friday night, Darron Fuqua took a new one to the Heartland Park Topeka on Saturday night and destroyed the competition in the USRA Modified feature.read more
Contact Us
Connect

Copyright 2014 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group