Lucas Oil Speedway
Print this page
Upcoming Events
Saturday, April 19, 2014
USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, April 26, 2014
USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, May 10, 2014
USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, May 17, 2014
USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods
Thursday-Saturday, May 22-24, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, June 7, 2014
USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, June 14, 2014
USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, June 28, 2014
USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods
Thursday, July 3, 2014
USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 12, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, July 19, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, July 26, 2014
USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 9, 2014
USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 16, 2014
USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 23, 2014
USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 30, 2014
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, September 13, 2014
USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods
Monday, September 22, 2014
USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Latest News from the USRA

April 18, 2014
Karrick, Smith, Heeter blast to wins at Lakeside Speedway
Tim Karrick left no doubt Friday night as to why he has over a dozen track championships to his credit at the Lakeside Speedway in the 25-lap, USRA Modified feature.read more
April 18, 2014
Phillips, Wilson, Bryant winners at Humboldt
Friday night at the Humboldt Speedway, Andy Bryant picked up his first USRA B-Mod prize of the season, Jeremy Wilson was back in victory lane in the USRA Stock Cars and Paden Phillips drove to the USRA Modified feature win.read more
April 17, 2014
Exciting updates for the new Red River Speedway
There are so many exciting updates to share with you for the new Red River Speedway in Wichita Falls, Texas, and we look forward to seeing you all at open practice night on Friday April 25.read more
April 15, 2014
KY3 Night at the Races, Ron's Racing Collectibles Kid's Night this Saturday at Lucas Oil Speedway
KY3 TV in Springfield presents the 2014 Lucas Oil Speedway Budweiser Weekly Racing Series season opener this Saturday, April 19, plus a special Kid's Night courtesy of Ron's Racing Collectibles.read more
April 15, 2014
Lakeside Speedway to use passing points to set fields
Beginning April 18, Lakeside Speedway will begin utilizing passing points to determine feature line-ups. A die will be rolled by a lucky fan at intermission to determine how many cars to invert for the feature.read more
Contact Us
Connect

Copyright 2014 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group