Haas in Huset's winners circle
Print this page
August 7, 2011

American Racer USRA Weekly Racing Series
Huset's Speedway, Brandon, S.D.
Sunday, August 7, 2011


Heat #1: 1. 5-Jared Nytroe, Brandon (2); 2. 70-Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn. (3); 3. 2H-Denny Lottman, Canton (5); 4. 6-Dustin Kruse, Brandon (4); 5. 1X-Aaron Penning, Dell Rapids (6); 6. 9M-Darren Wendt, Sioux Falls (1).

Heat #2: 1. 91-Brad Haas, Sioux Falls (2); 2. C7-Chris Weatherton, Beresford (4); 3. 81-Mark Vandentop, Rock Rapids, Iowa (3); 4. 44-Chad Kuhnert, Valley Springs (5); 5. 27-Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa (1).

A Feature: 1. 91-Brad Haas, Sioux Falls (3); 2. 2H-Denny Lottman, Canton (8); 3. 5-Jared Nytroe, Brandon (2); 4. 81-Mark Vandentop, Rock Rapids, Iowa (5); 5. 70-Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn. (4); 6. 27-Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa (11); 7. 6-Dustin Kruse, Brandon (6); 8. 1X-Aaron Penning, Dell Rapids (9); 9. C7-Chris Weatherton, Beresford (7); 10. 44-Chad Kuhnert, Valley Springs (1); 11. 9M-Darren Wendt, Sioux Falls (10).

Latest News from the USRA

April 21, 2018
Sanders, Donaldson, Noll winners on Walker Dozing Night at I-35 Speedway
The Holley USRA Stock Cars provided another side-by-side battle for the lead Saturday at the I-35 Speedway in Winston, Mo. Jeff Dixon jumped out to the early lead, butread more
April 21, 2018
Ratterree tops Legit Speedway Park lid-lifter
Chris Ratterree of Nampa, Idaho, claimed the Out-Pace USRA B-Mod victory Saturday night as the Legit Speedway Park in West Plains, Mo.,, kicked off the 2018 racing seasonread more
April 21, 2018
Heydenreich prevails as Lucas Oil Speedway opens 2018 season
Opening night at Lucas Oil Speedway saw Robert Heydenreich lesd all the way in capturing the featured Out-Pace USRA B-Mod main event Saturday night. A total of 133 carread more
April 20, 2018
Jackson grabs Lebanon Midway Speedway season opener
Current Out-Pace USRA B-Mod national points leader Kris Jackson jumped to the early lead over polesitter Aaron Scroggins and never looked back in grabbing the season openread more
April 20, 2018
Scott, Egbert, Gillmore grab opening night checkers at Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Opening night of the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout was a windy and cold one, but the racing made it all worth it. Ninety-five cars and drivers accumulated within thread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group