Kennedy tops Huset's Speedway B-Mods
Print this page
August 21, 2011  |  by Todd Hoffman

BRANDON, S.D. -- Dave Kennedy topped the USRA Karl Performance Parts B-Mod field Sunday night at the Huset's Speedway.

American Racer USRA Weekly Racing Series
Huset's Speedway, Brandon, S.D.
Sunday, August 21, 2011


Heat #1: 1. 1X-Aaron Penning, Dell Rapids (2); 2. 27-Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa (4); 3. 2H-Denny Lottman, Canton (3); 4. 0-Dave Kennedy, Sioux Falls (6); 5. 44X-Tim Dann, Hartford (1); 6. 5-Jared Nytroe, Brandon (5); 7. 5N-Jason Bradley, Brandon (7).

Heat #2: 1. 6-Dustin Kruse, Brandon (2); 2. 81-Mark Vandentop, Rock Rapids, Iowa (3); 3. 70-Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn. (4); 4. 91-Brad Haas, Sioux Falls (5); 5. 13-Dave Murphy, Valley Springs (1); 6. 45-Jim Klutman, Sioux Falls (6).

Feature: 1. 0-Dave Kennedy, Sioux Falls (1); 2. 81-Mark Vandentop, Rock Rapids, Iowa (5); 3. 1X-Aaron Penning, Dell Rapids (3); 4. 27-Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa (6); 5. 2H-Denny Lottman, Canton (11); 6. 6-Dustin Kruse, Brandon (4); 7. 5-Jared Nytroe, Brandon (8); 8. 91-Brad Haas, Sioux Falls (12); 9. 70-Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn. (7); 10. 13-Dave Murphy, Valley Springs (2); 11. 5N-Jason Bradley, Brandon (9); 12. 45-Jim Klutman, Sioux Falls (10); 13. 44X-Tim Dann, Hartford (13).

Latest News from the USRA

January 18, 2018
Deadline for USRA banquet tickets is Friday
The United States Racing Association will host its annual awards banquet for drivers competing in this year’s Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series on Saturday, Jan. 27,read more
January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale win, Scott takes series title at Wild WEst Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group