Print this page
May 15, 1999

IMCA Modified

Heat 1: Ron Pope, Jeremy Mills, Scott Davis, Mike Hejna, Scott Olson, Derek Cink, Kevin Hoeft, Rod Hinz

Heat 2: Larry Portis, Jon Wood, Rich Lewerke, Jeff Feaster, Mike Hackenmiller, Mikey Christians, George Gilliland

Heat 3: Tommy Myer, Bill Cook, Rick Schuller, Keith Schmitz, Nathan Chodur, Ryan Hiscocks, Al Hejna

Dash: Larry Portis, Scott Davis, Jon Wood, Bill Cook, Tommy Myer, Ron Pope

A Feature: Ron Pope, Larry Portis, Keith Schmitz, Jeff Feaster, Mike Hackenmiller, Rick Schuller, Derek Cink, Tommy Myer, Scott Davis, Rich Lewerke, Kevin Hoeft, Al Hejna, Nathan Chodur, Mikey Christians, George Gilliland, Jon Wood, Scott Olson, Ryan Hiscocks, Bill Cook, Rod Hinz, Mike Hejna, Jeremy Mills

IMCA Stock Car

Heat 1: Jeff Dolphin, John Pletcher, Kelly Tapper, Joe Hiscocks, Steve Inman, Larry Peterson, Terry Whitehurst

Heat 2: Cory Oftedahl, Scott Bloemke, Wade Eastman, Kevin Opheim, Jim Schleuger, Jr Clark

Heat 3: Clint Wendel, Craig Berhow, Travis Hoeft, Todd Holmes, Skeeter Paris

Dash: Cory Oftedahl, Scott Bloemke, Jeff Dolphin, Craig Berhow, Clint Wendel, John Pletcher

A Feature: Wade Eastman, Scott Bloemke, Craig Berhow, Kelly Tapper, Travis Hoeft, Clint Wendel, Cory Oftedahl, Kevin Opheim, Jim Schleuger, John Pletcher, Jr Clark, Joe Hiscocks, Steve Inman, Larry Peterson, Jeff Dolphin, Terry Whitehurst, Todd Holmes

Limited 360 Modified

Heat 1: Bryan Frayne, Josh Omans, Mark Holt, Don Reimers, Dennis Prochasha, Dean Oswald, Ben Holt, Kevin Jorgenson

Heat 2: Matt Assink, Brad Willier, Larry Cook, Paul Kraft, Arvin Sidles, James Krejci, Nathan Kilwine, Scott Anderson

Dash: Matt Assink, Bryan Frayne, Larry Cook, Josh Omans, Brad Willier

A Feature: Matt Assink, Brad Willier, Josh Omans, Bryan Frayne, Arvin Sidles, Mark Holt, James Krejci, Scott Anderson, Kevin Jorgenson, Ben Holt, Dennis Prochasha, Dean Oswald, Larry Cook, Paul Kraft, Nathan Kilwine, Don Reimers

IMCA Hobby Stock

Heat 1: Earl Webner, James Ringham, Jared Dirks, Weston Koop, Rob Flugge, Matt Prehn, Ed Green, Steve Smith

Heat 2: Jason Daniels, Brad Bekken, Randy Hadacek, Adam Lackore, Michael Weitzel, Jason Moore, Dan Flugge

Heat 3: Shane Monson, John Simpson, Tony Smidt, Rob Hughes, Dan Haugland, Scott Anderson, Brent Hanson

Dash: Shane Monson, Jason Daniels, James Ringham, John Simpson, Brad Bekken, Earl Webner

A Feature: Shane Monson, Rob Hughes, John Simpson, Earl Webner, Adam Lackore, Jared Dirks, Weston Koop, Ed Green, Dan Haugland, Steve Smith, Jason Moore, Dan Flugge, Michael Weitzel, Jason Daniels, James Ringham, Randy Hadacek, Rob Flugge, Brad Bekken, Tony Smidt, Scott Anderson, Matt Prehn, Brent Hanson

Latest News from the USRA

March 17, 2018
Smith captures TOMS season opener
The 2018 Touring Outlaw Modified Series season opener kicked off at the Southern Oklahoma Speedway under heavy clouds and the threat of rain. With a field of 29 entrieread more
March 17, 2018
Morton masters final feature at King of America VIII Iron Man Challenge
Things just kept getting better and better for J.C. Morton this weekend at the Humboldt Speedway for the King of America VIII Modified Nationals presented by Summit Racinread more
March 16, 2018
I-35 Speedway season opener moved to March 24
Officials at the I-35 Speedway are moving the season opener to Saturday, March 24. Originally scheduled for March 17, Mother Nature has produced cold temperatures and read more
March 16, 2018
Zimmerman on top in Out-Pace USRA B-Mods at Humboldt
Veteran racer Randy Zimmerman of Fort Scott, Kan., flew by leader J.C. Morton on lap 16 of the Out-Pace USRA B-Mod feature, and then held off multiple challenges over theread more
March 15, 2018
King of America VIII Iron Man Challenge opener to Jolly
Thursday night kicked off the King of America VIII Modified Nationals presented by Summit Racing Equipment at the Humboldt, and the 2018 campaign for the USRA Iron Man Chread more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group