Merritt wins USRA B-Mod main at Monett
Print this page
June 7, 2013

MONETT, Mo. -- A big thanks to all the fans that came out to the Monett Speedway Friday night. We hope you enjoyed the evening and come back to have more fun watching the great racing action every Friday night with us.

Special thanks to everyone involved with last nights Fan Appreciation Night and the kids bike races.: B & P Discount Grocery, Rons Racing Collectibles, Walmart of Monett, Rons Racing Photos, Prime Cut Meats, Raceway Ministries and everyone else who helped out!

The next event to be will be Friday night, June 14, featuring USRA Modifieds and USRA B-Mods plus OCRS Sprints, Pro-4s and Pure Stocks.


USRA Weekly Racing Series
Monett Speedway, Monnett, Mo.
Friday, June 7, 2013


1. 25 Rex Merritt
2. 1h3 Jerry Hoffman
3. 24t Toby Thompson
4. 96 Jesse James
5. 14c Canden Perry
6. 618 Zane Blanchard
7. 02 Blake Ellis
8. 3 Ben Season
9. 23 Michael Page
10. 8 Thomas Hylton
11. Aaron Scroggins
12. 20 Mike Mansker
13. 66 Ryan Glimore
14. 13Y Jeremy Yarbrough
15. 03 John Hurn
16. 69 Tyler Brigman
17. 13E Reuben Ellis
18. 18 JC Morton
19. 20P Colt Pruente
20. 777 Mike Camarillo
21. 4w Jared Whitney
22. 54 Mike Green
23. 49 Rusty Forrest

Contact Us

© Copyright 2019 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group