Chateau Raceway awards banquet approaching
Print this page
December 16, 2013

LANSING, Minn. -- Chateau Raceway’s annual awards banquet will be held on Saturday, Jan. 11. The night's events will take place at the Austin Convention Center at the Holiday Inn.

The top five point finishers in all classes, including USRA Modifieds and USRA B-Mods, will receive hardware for the hard work and efforts all season long.

The evening will start out with social hour from 5-6 p.m., followed by a two-meat buffet-style from 6-7 and the awards presentation from 7-8. DJ entertainment by Screaming Productions will wrap up the the evening.

Cost for tickets is $25 per person. You must RSVP by Jan. 1 to Chateau Raceway, 613 16th St., Albert Lea, MN 56007. No sales at the door will be allowed.

Hope to see you all. Come and enjoy a great night with all the best of Chateau Raceway’s entertainers.

Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group