Jackson tops 36-car USRA B-Mod field at Lucas Slick Mist Show-Me Shootout
Print this page
August 9, 2014

WHEATLAND, Mo. -- Over 120 cars jamming the pits at the Lucas Oil Speedway for the 5th Annual Lucas Slick Mist Show-Me Shootout this past Saturday, including 36 Tri-Lakes RV USRA B-Mods.

Kris Jackson topped the field to score the $500-to-win main event win courtesy of Old Empire Business Consulting Services.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

United States Racing Association
USRA Weekly Racing Series
Lucas Oil Speedway, Wheatland, Mo.
Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014


Heat #1: 1. Andy Bryant, Fort Scott, Kan.; 2. Ryan Edde, Urbana; 3. Christopher Cain, Columbia; 4. Dalton McKenney, Clarksville; 5. Terry Phillips, Nixa; 6. Craig Mintz, Humboldt, Kan.; 7. Jeff McNew, Blue Springs; 8. Daniel Yocom, Willard; 9. Davis Givens, Hutchinson, Kan.

Heat #2: 1. Kris Jackson, Lebanon; 2. Dylan Allen, Chanute, Kan.; 3. Timothy Brown, Stoutland; 4. Cayden Campbell, Nevada; 5. Cale Turner, Columbia; 6. John Haslock Jr., Stockton; 7. Kaelie Archer, Bolivar; 8. Jayden Bears, Kansas City; 9. RIchard Biggs, Sugar Creek.

Heat #3: 1. Yancy Shepard, Smithville; 2. Bobby Williams, Pittsburg; 3. Lennox Brandon, New London; 4. Shawn Strong, Billings; 5. Robb Ewing, Stockton; 6. Donald Jackson, Lebanon; 7. Jenica Thomas, Conway; 8. Justin Pike, El Dorado Springs.

Heat #4: 1. Stephen Muilenburg, Sparta; 2. Cole Reed, Sheldon; 3. Mike Streigel, Wheatland; 4. Dustin Campbell, Nevada; 5. Russell Niehoff, Lockwood; 6. Gary Fain, Lone Jack; 7. Tyee Parrott, Kansas CIty; 8. Joshua Barnes, Cameron; 9. Nate Thomas, Conway; 10. Don Randall, Washington.

B-Feature #1: 1. Robb Ewing, Stockton; 2. Gary Fain, Lone Jack; 3. Justin Pike, El Dorado Springs; 4. Davis Givens, Hutchinson, Kan.; 5. Cayden Campbell, Nevada; 6. Craig Mintz, Humboldt, Kan.; 7. Jeff McNew, Blue Springs; 8. Jenica Thomas, Conway; 9. Nate Thomas, Conway; 10. Daniel Yocom, Willard.

B-Feature #2: 1. Shawn Strong, Billings; 2. Terry Phillips, Nixa; 3. John Haslock Jr., Stockton; 4. Tyee Parrott, Kansas CIty; 5. Donald Jackson, Lebanon; 6. RIchard Biggs, Sugar Creek; 7. Jayden Bears, Kansas City; 8. Kaelie Archer, Bolivar; 9. Joshua Barnes, Cameron; 10. Don Randall, Washington.

A-Feature: 1. Kris Jackson, Lebanon; 2. Andy Bryant, Fort Scott, Kan.; 3. Yancy Shepard, Smithville; 4. Mike Streigel, Wheatland; 5. Timothy Brown, Stoutland; 6. Dustin Campbell, Nevada; 7. Dylan Allen, Chanute, Kan.; 8. Justin Pike, El Dorado Springs; 9. Christopher Cain, Columbia; 10. Robb Ewing, Stockton; 11. Davis Givens, Hutchinson, Kan.; 12. John Haslock Jr., Stockton; 13. Dalton McKenney, Clarksville; 14. Tyee Parrott, Kansas CIty; 15. Terry Phillips, Nixa; 16. Bobby Williams, Pittsburg; 17. Gary Fain, Lone Jack; 18. Cale Turner, Columbia; 19. Russell Niehoff, Lockwood; 20. Cole Reed, Sheldon; 21. Shawn Strong, Billings; 22. Lennox Brandon, New London; 23. Stephen Muilenburg, Sparta; 24. Ryan Edde, Urbana.

Latest News from the USRA

April 21, 2018
Sanders, Donaldson, Noll winners on Walker Dozing Night at I-35 Speedway
The Holley USRA Stock Cars provided another side-by-side battle for the lead Saturday at the I-35 Speedway in Winston, Mo. Jeff Dixon jumped out to the early lead, butread more
April 21, 2018
Ratterree tops Legit Speedway Park lid-lifter
Chris Ratterree of Nampa, Idaho, claimed the Out-Pace USRA B-Mod victory Saturday night as the Legit Speedway Park in West Plains, Mo.,, kicked off the 2018 racing seasonread more
April 21, 2018
Heydenreich prevails as Lucas Oil Speedway opens 2018 season
Opening night at Lucas Oil Speedway saw Robert Heydenreich lesd all the way in capturing the featured Out-Pace USRA B-Mod main event Saturday night. A total of 133 carread more
April 20, 2018
Jackson grabs Lebanon Midway Speedway season opener
Current Out-Pace USRA B-Mod national points leader Kris Jackson jumped to the early lead over polesitter Aaron Scroggins and never looked back in grabbing the season openread more
April 20, 2018
Scott, Egbert, Gillmore grab opening night checkers at Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Opening night of the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout was a windy and cold one, but the racing made it all worth it. Ninety-five cars and drivers accumulated within thread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group