Allen wins Texas Outlaw Modified Series championship finale at Devil's Bowl Speedway
Print this page
October 18, 2014

United States Racing Association
USRA Weekly Racing Series/Texas Outlaw Modified Series
Devil's Bowl Speedway, Mesquite Texas
Saturday, Ocober 18, 2014


Heat 1 -- 1. Michael Needham, Grand Prairie; 2. Chase Allen, Midlothian; 3. Michael Daniels, Sunnyvale; 4. Chris Huckeba, Midlothian; 5. Cody Smith, Kaufman; 6. Sean Jones, Mansfield; 7. Kyle Sweeney, Purcell, Okla.; 8. Austin Theiss, Hockley.

Heat 2 -- 1. Wesley Veal, Princeton; 2. Billy Brierton, Greenville; 3. Jason Ingalls, Longview; 4. Doug Byrns, Irving; 5. Troy Taylor, Midlothian; 6. Josh Landers, Princeton; 7. Greg Teske, Princeton.

Heat 3 -- 1. Danny Veal, Princeton; 2. Patrik Daniel, Wills Point; 3. Bobby Malchus, Red Oak; 4. Charles Smith, Forney; 5. Trent Dorman, Royce City; 6. Danny Florence, McKinney; 7. Sam Pearson, Rockwall.

Heat 4 -- 1. Colby Smith, Greenville; 2. Max Eddie Thomas, Quinlan; 3. Donnie Shipp, Princeton; 4. Troy Tindall, Sunnyvale; 5. Tracy Adams, Rowlett; 6. Lance Plant, Mesquite; 7. Clyde Dunn, Jr., Sunnyvale; 8. Ronnie Sigman, Combine.

B-Main 1 -- 1. Donnie Shipp, Princeton; 2. Kyle Sweeney, Purcell, Okla.; 3. Troy Taylor, Midlothian; 4. Troy Tindall, Sunnyvale; 5. Danny Florence, McKinney; 6. Austin Theiss, Hockley; 7. Sam Pearson, Rockwall; 8. Sean Jones, Mansfield; 9. Trent Dorman, Royce City.

B-Main 2 -- 1. Charles Smith, Forney; 2. Cody Smith, Kaufman; 3. Clyde Dunn, Jr., Sunnyvale; 4. Doug Byrns, Irving; 5. Josh Landers, Princeton; 6. Ronnie Sigman, Combine; 7. Greg Teske, Princeton; 8. Lance Plant, Mesquite; 9. Tracy Adams, Rowlett.

A-Main -- 1. Chase Allen, Midlothian; 2. Max Eddie Thomas, Quinlan; 3. Colby Smith, Greenville; 4. Kyle Sweeney, Purcell, Okla.; 5. Wesley Veal, Princeton; 6. Cody Smith, Kaufman; 7. Danny Veal, Princeton; 8. Josh Landers, Princeton; 9. Doug Byrns, Irving; 10. Austin Theiss, Hockley; 11. Chris Huckeba, Midlothian; 12. Bobby Malchus, Red Oak; 13. Donnie Shipp, Princeton; 14. Patrik Daniel, Wills Point; 15. Clyde Dunn, Jr., Sunnyvale; 16. Michael Daniels, Sunnyvale; 17. Danny Florence, McKinney; 18. Charles Smith, Forney; 19. Troy Taylor, Midlothian; 20. Billy Brierton, Greenville; 21. Michael Needham, Grand Prairie; 22. Jason Ingalls, Longview.

Latest News from the USRA

January 18, 2018
Deadline for USRA banquet tickets is Friday
The United States Racing Association will host its annual awards banquet for drivers competing in this year’s Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series on Saturday, Jan. 27,read more
January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale win, Scott takes series title at Wild WEst Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group