Results from Murray County Speedway
Print this page
May 29, 2000

SLAYTON, MN (May 29, 2000) — Results from Murray County Speedway, Monday, May 29:


HEAT: 1. Lyle Heiderscheidt, Sleepy Eye.

A FEATURE: 1. Don Christensen, Iona; 2. Al Van't Hul; 3. Ryan Henning; 4. Matt Lange, Pipestone.


1ST HEAT: 1. Dusty Schueller, Sleepy Eye.

2ND HEAT: 1. Byron Carlson, Garvin.

A FEATURE: 1. Carlson; 2. Brian Rogers; 3. Randy Miller, Slayton; 4. Steve Carlson, Lake Wilson; 5. Schueller.


1ST HEAT: 1. Dan Ross, Worthington.

2ND HEAT: 1. Steve Bents, Worthington.

A FEATURE: 1. Bents; 2. Ross; 3. Dan Probst, Worthington; 4. Greg Klein, Pipestone; 5. Eric Gillette, Slayton.


1ST HEAT: 1. Kevin Doppenberg, Iona.

2ND HEAT: 1. Darin Wajer, Slayton.

A FEATURE: 1. Wajer; 2. Jason Krohn, Slayton; 3. Doppenberg; 4. Pat Fricke, Balaton; 5. Jesse Drost, Rushmore.


1ST HEAT: 1. Warren Van Westen, Bigelow.

2ND HEAT: 1. Aaron Betz, Avoca.

3RD HEAT : 1. Brian Dobesh, Sioux Falls, S.D.

A FEATURE: 1. Ron Luitjens, Brewster; 2. Marlin Kracht, Luverne; 3. Shawn Reed, Bruce S.D.; 4. Brian Dobesh; 5. Kelly Harmelink, Brookings, S.D.

Latest News from the USRA

January 18, 2018
Deadline for USRA banquet tickets is Friday
The United States Racing Association will host its annual awards banquet for drivers competing in this year’s Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series on Saturday, Jan. 27,read more
January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale win, Scott takes series title at Wild WEst Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group