Results from Murray County Speedway
Print this page
June 2, 2000

SLAYTON, MN (June 2, 2000) — Results from Murray County Speedway on Friday, June 2:


1st Heat Winner: Lyle Heiderscheidt - Sleepy Eye

A Feature:

1. Ryan Henning

2. Don Christensen - Iona

3. Lyle Heiderscheidt - Sleepy Eye

4. Matt Lange - Pipestone

5th Place Al Van't Hul


1st Heat Winner: Brian Rogers - Worthington

2nd Heat Winner: Matt Larson - Worthington

A Feature:

1. Dusty Schueller - Sleepy Eye

2. Mike Hansen - Sleepy Eye

3. Brian Rogers - Worthington

4. Jeremy Winter - Slayton

5. Byron Carlson - Garvin


1st Heat Winner: Dan Strandberg - Worthington

2nd Heat Winner: Eric Gillette - Slayton

A Feature:

1. Dan Ross - Worthington

2. Steve Bents - Worthington

3. Dan Probst - Worthington

4. Eric Gillette - Slayton

5. Greg Klein - Pipestone


1st Heat Winner: Kevin Doppenberg - Iona

2nd Heat Winner: Jesse Drost - Rushmore

A Feature:

1. Pat Fricke - Balaton

2. Troy Winter - Slayton

3. Kevin Doppenberg - Iona

4. Jesse Drost - Rushmore

5. Darin Wajer - Slayton


1st Heat Winner: Marlin Kracht - Luverne

2nd Heat Winner: Chris Prussman - Brookings SD

3rd Heat Winner: Shawn Reed - Bruce, SD

A Feature:

1. Shawn Reed - Bruce SD

2. Brian Dobesh - Sioux Falls, SD

3. Chris Prussman - Brookings, SD

4. Marlin Kracht - Luverne

5. Josh Reisch - Luverne

Latest News from the USRA

January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale win, Scott takes series title at Wild WEst Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
January 13, 2018
Stormy wins as Scott brothers finish 1-2 at Wild West Shootout
Stormy Scott posted his first win of the 12th Annual Keyser Manufacturing Wild West Shootout presented O’Reilly Auto Parts Saturday by topping the USRA Modified fieread more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group