Krohn, Krohn, Smith, Boulware snare Worthington Nationals hardware
Print this page
July 1, 2007

WORTHINGTON, Minn. — Jason Krohn (USRA Modifieds), Ben Krohn (USRA Stock Cars), Jeremy Smith (USRA B-Mods) and Todd Boulware (USRA Hobby Stocks) went home with the hardware Sunday as divisional winners as the Nobles County Speedway hosted the Worthington Nationals presented by Jaycox Implement and Pepsi of Pipestone at the 1/4-mile semi-banked oval in Worthington, Minn.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

USRA Casey's General Stores Weekly Racing Series
Worthington Nationals presented by Jaycox Implement and Pepsi of Pipestone
Nobles County County Speedway, Worthington, Minn.
Sunday, July 1, 2007

USRA Modifieds

A Feature: 1. Jason Krohn (Slayton), 2. Brett De Jager (Brandon, SD), 3. Mike Steensma (Luverne), 4. Aaron Betz (Avoca), 5. Ron Luitjens (Brewster), 6. Gary Oskerson (Fairmont), 7. Mike Hanson (Alton, IA), 8. Kelly Harmelink (Brookings, SD), 9. Josh Klay (Magnolia), 10. Dwaine Hanson (Lakefield), 11. Josh Reisch (Laverne), 12. Marlin Kracht (Luverne), 13. Jim Gregoire (Lake Benton), 14. Brett Pospisil (Worthington), 15. Jason Briese (Cleghorn, IA), 16. Don Gerritsen (Rock Rapids, IA), 17. Chris Palsrok (Sibley, IA).


A Feature: 1. Jeremy Smith (Wilmont), 2. Justin Anderson (Worthington), 3. Eugene Betz (Avoca), 4. Jeremy Klaassen (Rock Rapids, IA), 5. Mike Fogelman (Okabena), 6. Joel Elbers (Luverne), 7. Cody Ahrendt (Inwood, IA), 8. Jason Fisher (Lakefield), 9. Mark Brockberg (Jasper), 10. Clinton Bruns (Little Rock, IA), 11. Brent Hulstein (Luverne).

USRA Hobby Stocks

A Feature: 1. Todd Boulware (Jefferson, SD), 2. Scott Hector (Brewster), 3. Tony Rustad (Pipestone), 4. Jason Andrews (Okabena), 5. Dustin Neugebauer (Bigelow), 6. Matt Hanson (Slayton), 7. Brian Rogers (Reading), 8. Lou Krohn (Rowena, SD), 9. Duston Thooft (Russell), 10. Terry Smith (Pipestone), 11. Jerry Gronewold (Worthington), 12. Chris Tiesler (Adrian ), 13. Trinity Lansink (Ocheydan, IA), 14. Tim Wilcox, 15. Cory Gronewold (Worthington), 16. Josh Andrews (Heron Lake, IA).

USRA Stock Cars

A Feature: 1. Ben Krohn (Wilmont), 2. Ron Prins (Worthington), 3. Steve Bents (Rushmore), 4. Dan Ross (Reading), 5. Trent Schroeder (Worthington), 6. Justin Luinenberg (Reading), 7. Neil Clarke (Fulda), 8. Chad Raverty (Heron Lake), 9. Brad Klaassen (Adrian), 10. Steve Malherek (Marshall), 11. David Ross (Reading).

Latest News from the USRA

May 19, 2018
Auringer, Jackson, Caudle, Stanton, Coopman claim Hamilton County Speedway checkers
The Hamilton County Speedway driven by Spangler Automotive finally outlasted Mother Nature to complete the second Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series event of the season Satread more
May 19, 2018
Dycus dominates Devil's Bowl
With 30 USRA Modifieds rolling into the famed half-mile Devil’s Bowl Speedway, the Touring Outlaw Modified Series were led by their two-time series champion Tristonread more
May 19, 2018
Sorensen sweeps NAPA North Star Nationals
The USRA Modifieds were on the card Saturday as part of the NAPA North Star Nationals at Deer Creek Speedway. A huge crowd was on hand to watch the USRA Modifieds and theread more
May 19, 2018
Dotson, Elliott, Nunnikhoven, Galvan outduel everybody on Earley Tractor Night at I-35 Speedway
The USRA Modifieds took to the track first Saturday on Earley Tractor Night at the I-35 Speedway to make up their feature from May 5. Dennis Elliott took the lead on the read more
May 19, 2018
Gallardo strikes back at Southern New Mexico Speedway
Military and public safety personal packed the stands for Military & Public Safety Night on a beautiful May 19 edition of the Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series at the Southern New Mexico more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group