Repeat winners shine at Huset's Speedway
Print this page
July 22, 2007

BRANDON, S.D. - Huset's Speedway crowned repeat winners Sunday night. In Outlaw Sprints, it was Mark Dobmeier capturing his fourth win of the season while Butch Hanssen recorded his second in 360 Sprint action. Tommy Barber claimed his third Hobby Stock win.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

USRA Casey's General Stores Weekly Racing Series
Huset's Speedway, Brandon, S.D.
Sunday, July 22, 2007


Heat #1: 1. Wade Nygaard, Fargo, N.D.; 2. Gregg Bakker, Sioux Falls; 3. Dusty Zomer, Brandon; 4. Mitch Runge, Sioux Falls; 5. Jody Rosenboom, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 6. Joe Riedel, Harrisburg; 7. Brett Geldner, St. Peter, Minn.; 8. Robert Bell, Colfax, Iowa.

Heat #2: 1. Gary Dewall, Jackson, Minn.; 2. Bill Boles, Harris, Iowa; 3. Mark Dobmeier, Grand Forks, N.D.; 4. John Lambertz, Sioux Falls; 5. Micah Schliemann, Hartford; 6. Clint Garner, Sioux Falls; 7. Chuck McGillivray, Madison; 8. Shane Roemeling, Grand Forks, N.D..

A Feature: 1. Mark Dobmeier, Grand Forks, N.D.; 2. Dusty Zomer, Brandon; 3. Micah Schliemann, Hartford; 4. Bill Boles, Harris, Iowa; 5. Mitch Runge, Sioux Falls; 6. Jody Rosenboom, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 7. Gary Dewall, Jackson, Minn.; 8. Clint Garner, Sioux Falls; 9. John Lambertz, Sioux Falls; 10. Wade Nygaard, Fargo, N.D.; 11. Joe Riedel, Harrisburg; 12. Chuck McGillivray, Madison; 13. Shane Roemeling, Grand Forks, N.D.; 14. Brett Geldner, St. Peter, Minn.; 15. Gregg Bakker, Sioux Falls; 16. Robert Bell, Colfax, Iowa.


Heat #1: 1. Casey Abbas, Sioux Falls; 2. Butch Hanssen, Sioux Falls; 3. Randy Droescher, Larchwood, Iowa; 4. Johnn Cressman, Hartford; 5. Jody Rosenboom, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 6. Brock Dump, Sioux Falls; 7. Scott VanMaanen, Colman.

Heat #2: 1. Cory Krueger, Brandon; 2. Troy Vink, Tea; 3. Cody Hansen, Nunda; 4. Kevin Flowers, Hartford; 5. Justin Jacobsma, Hull, Iowa; 6. Doug Martens, Ward; 7. Trisha Underberg, Sioux Falls.

A Feature: 1. Butch Hanssen, Sioux Falls; 2. Cody Hansen, Nunda; 3. Johnn Cressman, Hartford; 4. Jody Rosenboom, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 5. Casey Abbas, Sioux Falls; 6. Cory Krueger, Brandon; 7. Doug Martens, Ward; 8. Ryan Bickett, Ramona; 9. Justin Jacobsma, Hull, Iowa; 10. Scott VanMaanen, Colman; 11. Troy Vink, Tea; 12. Trisha Underberg, Sioux Falls; 13. Randy Droescher, Larchwood, Iowa; 14. Brock Dump, Sioux Falls; 15. Kevin Flowers, Hartford.


Heat #1: 1. Travis Christensen, Sioux Falls; 2. Denny Lottman, Canton; 3. Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 4. Tommy Barber, Brandon; 5. Shaun Taylor, Sioux Falls; 6. DJ Jones, Sioux Falls.

Heat #2: 1. Chad Graves, Sioux Falls; 2. Brock Hess, Renner; 3. Dave Kennedy, Sioux Falls; 4. Corey Kremer, Sioux Falls; 5. Brian Tronson, Sioux Falls; 6. Derrick Nordstrom, Sioux Falls.

Heat #3: 1. Eric Taylor, Sioux Falls; 2. Justin Arends, Little Rock, Iowa; 3. Doug Folkens, Sioux Falls; 4. Jim Ross, Sioux Falls; 5. David Beman Jr., Sioux Falls.

A Feature: 1. Tommy Barber, Brandon; 2. Eric Taylor, Sioux Falls; 3. Chad Graves, Sioux Falls; 4. DJ Jones, Sioux Falls; 5. Jim Ross, Sioux Falls; 6. Shaun Taylor, Sioux Falls; 7. Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 8. Justin Arends, Little Rock, Iowa; 9. Brock Hess, Renner; 10. Dave Kennedy, Sioux Falls; 11. Denny Lottman, Canton; 12. David Beman Jr., Sioux Falls; 13. Brian Tronson, Sioux Falls; 14. Travis Christensen, Sioux Falls; 15. Doug Folkens, Sioux Falls; 16. Corey Kremer, Sioux Falls; 17. Derrick Nordstrom, Sioux Falls.

Latest News from the USRA

April 25, 2018
Hamilton County Speedway announces May 5 grand opening, kids night
Officials at the Hamilton County Speedway in Webster City, Iowa, have announced that opening night for the 2018 racing season will happen Saturday, May 5, with an open prread more
April 24, 2018
Seeburg Mufflers Night brings in week two of Lakeside Speedway season
Last week, a new season at Lakeside Speedway began with Lance Town (USRA Modifieds), Brett Heeter (Holley USRA Stock Cars) and Brad Smith (Out-Pace USRA B-Mods) forever eread more
April 24, 2018
Five features for $5 on KY3 Night this Saturday at Lucas Oil Speedway
With a weather forecast of sunshine and a high of 70 degrees, all systems are go for a big Saturday of racing at Lucas Oil Speedway as the Big Adventure RV Weekly Racing read more
April 24, 2018
I-35 Speedway to host Asphalt Racers Reunion
I-35 Speedway honors our history in and around the Kansas City racing community. Part of our local racing history involved a decade plus of asphalt racing at I-70 and Lakread more
April 22, 2018
VanderBeek, Josselyn, Gillmore snag Sunday checkers in Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Drivers filled the pits with energy to finish the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout at the Southern New Mexico Speedway on Sunday. Jason Josselyn of Tularosa pilotedread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group