Results from Nobles County Speedway
Print this page
August 12, 2007

USRA Casey's General Stores Weekly Racing Series
Nobles County Speedway, Worthngton, Minn.
Sunday, Aug. 12, 2007


A Feature: 1. Mike Steensma, Luverne; 2. Ron Luitjens, Brewster; 3. Josh Reisch, Laverne; 4. Gary Oskerson, Fairmont; 5. Aaron Betz, Avoca; 6. Brett Pospisil, Worthington; 7. Randy Klein, Currie; 8. Andy Kotek, Wood Lake; 9. Marlin Kracht, Luverne; 10. Don Gerritsen, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 11. Dwaine Hanson, Lakefield; 12. Jason Briese, Cleghorn, Iowa; 13. Tyler Uilk, Jasper; 14. Kelly Harmelink, Brookings, S.D.; 15. Chris Palsrok, Sibley, Iowa.


A Feature: 1. Andy Kotek, Wood Lake; 2. Jeremy Smith, Wilmont; 3. Clinton Bruns, Little Rock, Iowa; 4. Clint Potter, Crooks, SD; 5. Eugene Betz, Avoca; 6. Jeremy Klaassen, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 7. Jason Fisher, Lakefield; 8. Mike Fogelman, Okabena; 9. Danny Myrvold, 10. Mark Vanden Top, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 11. Mark Mayer, 12. Adam Onken, Lakefield; 13. Chris Bornitz, Tracy; 14. Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa; 15. Cody Ahrendt, Inwood, Iowa; 16. Jim Krause, 17. Justin Anderson, Worthington.


A Feature: 1. Scott Hector, Brewster; 2. Jerry Gronewold, Worthington; 3. Matt Hanson, Slayton; 4. Jason Andrews, Okabena; 5. Dustin Neugebauer, Bigelow; 6. Shane Klaassen, Little Rock, Iowa; 7. Brian Rogers, Reading; 8. Tony Rustad, Pipestone; 9. Cory Gronewold, Worthington; 10. Trent DeGroot, Worthington; 11. Ray Bertrand, Wilmont; 12. Robert Norem, Ocheyedan, Iowa; 13. Myles Postma, Sibley, Iowa; 14. Trinity Lansink, Ocheydan, Iowa; 15. Steve Mejia, Worthington; 16. Eric Winters, Bingham Lake.


A Feature: 1. Justin Luinenberg, Reading; 2. Chad Raverty, Heron Lake; 3. Jim Larson, Rushmore; 4. Ron Prins, Worthington; 5. Trent Schroeder, Worthington; 6. Steve Malherek, Marshall; 7. Nick Johansen, Russell; 8. Dan Ross, Reading; 9. Brad Klaassen, Adrian; 10. Neil Clarke, Fulda; 11. Rick Jansma, Ashton, Iowa; 12. Brent Fagen, maynard, mn; 13. Dick Fisher, 14. Cliff Lynn, Adrian; 15. Jason Hoffman, Canby; 16. Jeffrey Larson, Rushmore.

Latest News from the USRA

May 19, 2018
Auringer, Jackson, Caudle, Stanton, Coopman claim Hamilton County Speedway checkers
The Hamilton County Speedway driven by Spangler Automotive finally outlasted Mother Nature to complete the second Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series event of the season Satread more
May 19, 2018
Dycus dominates Devil's Bowl
With 30 USRA Modifieds rolling into the famed half-mile Devil’s Bowl Speedway, the Touring Outlaw Modified Series were led by their two-time series champion Tristonread more
May 19, 2018
Sorensen sweeps NAPA North Star Nationals
The USRA Modifieds were on the card Saturday as part of the NAPA North Star Nationals at Deer Creek Speedway. A huge crowd was on hand to watch the USRA Modifieds and theread more
May 19, 2018
Dotson, Elliott, Nunnikhoven, Galvan outduel everybody on Earley Tractor Night at I-35 Speedway
The USRA Modifieds took to the track first Saturday on Earley Tractor Night at the I-35 Speedway to make up their feature from May 5. Dennis Elliott took the lead on the read more
May 19, 2018
Gallardo strikes back at Southern New Mexico Speedway
Military and public safety personal packed the stands for Military & Public Safety Night on a beautiful May 19 edition of the Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series at the Southern New Mexico more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group