Results from Southern Iowa Speedway
Print this page
August 30, 2000

Wednesday, August 30, 2000


"B" Main - 1. Curt Lamberson, Rose Hill; 2. Robbert Rupprecht, Oskaloosa; 3. Robert Anderson, Beacon.

Feature - 1. Kris Walker, Oskaloosa; 2. Scott Buehneman, Keswick; 3. Rick VanDusseldorp, Oskaloosa; 4. Gene Tish, Deep River; 5. Brandon Hess, Oskaloosa; 6. Mike Shelton, Ottumwa; 7. Mark Wirth, Chariton; 8. Anderson; 9. Nicky Witt, Oskaloosa; 10. T.J. Criss, Oskaloosa; 11. Bud Maschmann, Malcom; 12. Steve Shepard, Fremont; 13. Rupprecht; 14. Jared Curry, Fremont; 15. Brandon Bandstra, New Sharon; 16. Bobby Greene, Tracy; 17. Rick Langrebe, Sigourney; 18. Lamberson; 19. Lorne Parks, Ottumwa; 20. Jason Reed, Dallas.

TRACK CHAMPION - Kris Walker, Oskaloosa.


"B" Main - 1. Jeff Anderson, Atlantic; 2. John Smith, Ottumwa; 3. Alf Anderson, Des Moines.

Feature - 1. Howard Gordon Jr., New Sharon; 2. Brant Fuhs, Eldon; 3. Bobby Greiner Jr., Ottumwa; 4. Brad Pinkerton, New Sharon; 5. Brian Edel, Oskaloosa; 6. Wade Francis, Eddyville; 7. Jim Brown, Fremont; 8. Pat Surfus, Oskaloosa; 9. Corey Stout, Oskaloosa; 10. Bob Crouse, New Sharon; 11. Ron VerBeek, Oskaloosa; 12. Mickey Kerr, Fairfield; 13. Anderson; 14. Ross McCombs, Oskaloosa; 15. Doug DeJong, Oskaloosa; 16. Brian Sterling, Rose Hill; 17. Larry Mathes, Beacon; 18. Don Sanders, Ottumwa; 19. Michael McClure, Bloomfield; 20. Dave Wilson, Ottumwa.

TRACK CHAMPION - Howard Gordon Jr., New Sharon.


Feature - 1. Tim Folkerts, Albia; 2. Todd Holman, Ottumwa; 3. Troy Folkerts, Albia; 4. John VanDenberg, Oskaloosa; 5. Mike Vermillion, What Cheer; 6. Ron VerBeek, Oskaloosa; 7. Mark Mundell, Ottumwa; 8. Mark Macomber, Kirksville, Mo.; 9. Jim Lynch, Bloomfield; 10. Greg Cox, Altoona; 11. Mike Bainbridge, Ottumwa; 12. Ken Squires, Albia; 13. Danny Wallace, Des Moines; 14. Roger Baxter, University Park; 15. Mike Kaller, Highland Center; 16. Jeff Kropf, Ottumwa.

TRACK CHAMPION - Troy Folkerts, Albia.

Latest News from the USRA

February 16, 2018
Midway Speedway announces $777-to-win Out-Pace USRA B-Mod event
Jack Jones and the staff at the Lebanon Midway Speedway have announced a $777-to-win Out-Pace USRA B-Mod event to be held Friday night, June 15. This will be a regularread more
February 15, 2018
Springfield Raceway set for March 10 opener
The Springfield Raceway will kick off the dirt track season in Southwest Missouri on Saturday, March 10, with the annual March Madness event. USRA Modifieds and Out-Paread more
February 8, 2018
Opening weekend at I-35 Speedway fast approaching
This weekend is World of Wheels in Kansas City’s Bartle Hall and tthe Central Auto Racing Boosters will be distributing the I-35 Speedway schedules for your refrigeread more
February 8, 2018
Lucas Oil Speedway Weekly Racing Series mid-season points leaders to receive bonus
Drivers in Lucas Oil Speedway's Big Adventure RV Weekly Racing Series again will be chasing extra money at the season's midpoint. For the second straight year,read more
February 8, 2018
Keyser Manufacturing, Integra Shocks & Springs backing USRA racers again in 2018
Keyser Manufacturing—the leader in innovative and cutting edge products for the racing industry—is back on board as a contingency sponsor of the United Statesread more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group