Western Tech Speedway Park
Print this page
Upcoming Events
Friday, June 3, 2016
Holley USRA Stock Cars, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, June 10, 2016
USRA Modifieds, Holley USRA Stock Cars
Friday, June 17, 2016
Holley USRA Stock Cars, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, June 24, 2016
USRA Modifieds, Holley USRA Stock Cars
Friday, July 1, 2016
Holley USRA Stock Cars, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, July 8, 2016
USRA Modifieds, Holley USRA Stock Cars
Friday, July 15, 2016
Holley USRA Stock Cars, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, July 22, 2016
USRA Modifieds, Holley USRA Stock Cars
Friday, July 29, 2016
Holley USRA Stock Cars, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, August 5, 2016
USRA Modifieds, Holley USRA Stock Cars
Friday, August 12, 2016
Holley USRA Stock Cars, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, August 19, 2016
USRA Modifieds, Holley USRA Stock Cars
Friday, August 26, 2016
Holley USRA Stock Cars, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, September 2, 2016
USRA Modifieds, Holley USRA Stock Cars
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Latest News from the USRA

May 29, 2016
Wray, Estes, Hanes win on Ferrellgas Night at I-35 Speedway
After a beautiful opening ceremony honoring our fallen heroes on Memorial Weekend, we witnessed a great night of racing unfold at the I-35 Speedway.read more
May 28, 2016
Striegel does it again in Wheatland
Mike Striegel of Wheatland captured the USRA Modified feature presented by RacinDirt.com on Saturday, making it two feature wins in two nights.read more
May 28, 2016
Gallardo, Torres take big money at Southern New Mexico Speedway
It was a wild night at the Southern New Mexico Speedway as the USRA Modifieds raced for $1,000 to win.read more
May 28, 2016
Dotson claims Central Missouri Speedway victory
The sun finally returned and, after some hard work by the track crew, Central Missouri Speedway fans and drivers took in a great night of racing to kick off the two-day Memorial Day Weekend of racing.read more
May 28, 2016
USRA Iron Man Challenge invades Decorah Sunday
The USRA Iron Man Challenge featuring Holley USRA Stock Cars and Out-Pace USRA B-Mods will join the USMTS Modifieds Sunday, May 29, at the Upper Iowa Speedway.read more
Contact Us
Connect

Copyright 2016 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group