El Paso Speedway Park
Print this page
Upcoming Events
Friday, April 24, 2015
USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars
Friday, May 1, 2015
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Friday, May 8, 2015
USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars
Friday, May 15, 2015
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Friday, May 22, 2015
USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars
Friday, May 29, 2015
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Friday, June 5, 2015
USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars
Friday, June 12, 2015
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Friday, June 19, 2015
USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars
Friday, June 26, 2015
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Friday, July 3, 2015
USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars
Friday, July 10, 2015
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Friday, July 17, 2015
USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars
Friday, July 24, 2015
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Friday, July 31, 2015
USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars
Friday, August 7, 2015
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Friday, August 14, 2015
USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars
Friday, August 21, 2015
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Friday, August 28, 2015
USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars
Friday, September 4, 2015
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Latest News from the USRA

April 23, 2015
I-35 Speedway back in action this Saturday
Make your plans to be at I-35 Speedway this Saturday, April 25, where you receive the most racing for your money.read more
April 23, 2015
$uper $aver $pecial this Saturday at Lucas Oil Speedway
Come out and meet the on air-personalities of KLOZ Mix 92.7 as they will be doing live remotes from the Lucas Oil Speedway from 5-8 p.m.read more
April 21, 2015
Upper Iowa Speedway pushes season opener to May 2, splits schedule with Cresco
The season opener at the Upper Iowa Speedway will now take place next Saturday, May 2. The opener was scheduled for April 25, however, the track will instead host an open practice on Saturday night from 5-9 p.m.read more
April 20, 2015
USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars on tap at Dodge County Speedway fair race
USRA Modifieds and USRA Stock Cars will be the headlining acts when the historic Dodge County Speedway in Kasson, Minn., hosts racing on the 3/8-mile clay oval this summer for the first time in more than three years.read more
April 18, 2015
Central Missouri Speedway rained out
Unfortunately Mother Nature wins today as Central Missouri Speedway in Warrensburg, Mo., is rained out for Saturday, April 18.read more
Contact Us
Connect

© Copyright 2015 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group