I-90 Speedway
Print this page
Upcoming Events
Saturday, April 25, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, May 2, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, May 9, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, May 16, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, May 23, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, May 30, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, June 6, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, June 13, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, June 20, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, June 27, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, July 4, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, July 11, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, July 18, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, July 25, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, August 1, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, August 8, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, August 15, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, August 22, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, August 29, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, September 5, 2015
USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Latest News from the USRA

April 21, 2015
Upper Iowa Speedway pushes season opener to May 2, splits schedule with Cresco
The season opener at the Upper Iowa Speedway will now take place next Saturday, May 2. The opener was scheduled for April 25, however, the track will instead host an open practice on Saturday night from 5-9 p.m.read more
April 20, 2015
USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars on tap at Dodge County Speedway fair race
USRA Modifieds and USRA Stock Cars will be the headlining acts when the historic Dodge County Speedway in Kasson, Minn., hosts racing on the 3/8-mile clay oval this summer for the first time in more than three years.read more
April 18, 2015
Central Missouri Speedway rained out
Unfortunately Mother Nature wins today as Central Missouri Speedway in Warrensburg, Mo., is rained out for Saturday, April 18.read more
April 18, 2015
Widespread area rain forces cancellation at Lucas Oil Speedway
With rain pouring down throughout the region and additional rain expected in the area, Lucas Oil Speedway officials have been left with little choice but to cancel racing action scheduled for Saturday, April 18.read more
April 17, 2015
Smith, Anderson, Town victorious at Lakeside
It looked like things were going south for Lakeside Speedway Friday night when a shower popped up and threatened the cancellation of racing. Good thing for the crew at Lakeside Speedway they were ready.read more
Contact Us
Connect

© Copyright 2015 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group