North Central Arkansas Speedway
Print this page
Upcoming Events
Friday, August 1, 2014
USRA B-Mods
Friday, August 8, 2014
USRA B-Mods
Friday, August 15, 2014
USRA B-Mods
Friday, August 22, 2014
USRA B-Mods
Friday, August 29, 2014
USRA B-Mods
Friday, September 5, 2014
USRA B-Mods
Friday, September 12, 2014
USRA B-Mods
Friday, September 19, 2014
USRA B-Mods
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Latest News from the USRA

July 30, 2014
Baehman Law B-Mod Challenge this Friday at Mississippi Thunder Speedway
Mississippi Thunder Speedway is excited to once again present the Baehman Law B-Mod Challenge this Friday, Aug. 1. The USRA B-Mod racers will be battling for a $1,000 payday.read more
July 30, 2014
Heartland Auto Racing Show pads USRA B-Mod payout at I-35 Speedway
Racing excitement continues to grow at the I-35 Speedway as the Heartland Racing Show has added and additional $200, making it $700 to win the USRA B-Mod main event this Saturday.read more
July 29, 2014
Fans go Into The Storm this Friday at El Paso Speedway Park
This weekend, the El Paso Speedway Park will be doing giveaways courtesy of the film Into The Storm, in theaters Aug. 8. Just stop by the IntoTheStorm booth this Friday to win exclusive film items!read more
July 28, 2014
Red River Speedway following up fantastic opener Aug. 2
The new Red River Speedway in Wichita Falls, Texas, Grand Opening Bash was this past Friday, July 25, and a fantastic crowd witnessed 87 race teams competing.read more
July 28, 2014
$500 to win USRA B-Mods at I-35 Speedway Saturday night
I-35 Speedway track owners Mike and Kyle Johnson are proud to announce USRA B-Mods will pay $500 to win the feature this Saturday night, Aug. 2.read more
Contact Us
Connect

Copyright 2014 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group