USRA News & Results
Print this page

Tickets available for 2011 events at Deer Creek Speedway
Deer Creek Speedway tickets for all 2011 race events are now online and ready for purchase. Available tickets include USRA Weekly Racing Series events featuring USRA RHS Modifieds and USRA Karl Performance Parts more
Deer Creek Speedway honors champions at awards banquet
Deer Creek Speedway capped off the 2010 racing season on Saturday night at the Eagles Club in Rochester with their annual awards banquet. The banquet was full with every seat taken for the night’s more
Track championships decided at Deer Creek
Dan Bohr led out of 2 two in the USRA RHS Modified division but Jason Cummins moved past him down the back straight to take over the lead on lap 1 Saturday night at the Deer Creek more
Cummins, Groenedyk share honors at Deer Creek Speedway
Saturday night at the Deer Creek Speedway, Jay Ihrke was a rocket early on in the USRA RHS Modified feature with A.J. Wiste and Tom Brink battling for second early more
Sorensen, Groenendyk win, beat weather at Deer Creek
Deer Creek Speedway had a beautiful day going with a pit full of cars. Heat races were ran off in a timely manner and over two and a half of the features were ran then the rains came more
Sorensen nips Donlinger in Deer Creek nail-biter
It was a night for clean sweeps with five of the six classes having the feature winner also winning a heat race. The only driver not able to pull off the clean sweep was veteran racer Mike Sorensen in the USRA RHS more
Donlinger, Walski winners at Deer Creek
Tim Donlinger jumped out front in the USRA RHS Modified feature event and that is all that you can say about Donlinger leading the race as he pulled away from the field and left more
Cummins, Hare collect Mascot Night wins at Deer Creek Speedway
Jason Cummins fended off Mike Sorensen to win the USRA RHS Modified feature Saturday night at the Deer Creek Speedway while Brandon Hare topped the 25-car USRA Karl Performance Parts B-Mod more
Deer Creek checkers wave for Cummins, Hare
Saturday night at the Deer Creek Speedway, Jason Cummins led out of two on the start of the USRA Modified feature event with Bob Timm quickly moving into second. Todd Scharkey and Lucas Schott raced for more
Donlinger, Hare snare Deer Creek checkers
Tim Donlinger captured another USRA RHS Modified feature win Saturday at the Deer Creek Speedway while Brandon Hare added to his division-leading win total in the USRA Karl Performance Parts more
Sorensen tops USRA RHS Modifieds at NAPA Gopher 50
Wednesday night at the Deer Creek Speedway, Ryan York and Mike Sorensen paced the field for the USRA RHS Modified feature at the 31st Annual NAPA Gopher 50. Sorensen picked up the $1,000 winner's check along with the $1,000 NAPA bonus and a new chain saw presented by Miner's Outdoor & more
Sorensen holds off Cummins for Deer Creek checkers
A absolutely huge field of cars checked into the pit gate on this Independence Day Weekend at the Deer Creek Speedway with 141 cars. Mike Sorensen was not to be denied the win and pulled ahead of Jason Cummins as the checkers more
Sorensen, Hare beat competition as Deer Creek Speedway beats Mother Nature
A hot and humid day with overcast skies greeted the fans and drivers at the speedway today. The race was on not only on the track but also to get the show in before the storms hit. Races were completed at 9 p.m., and by 10 the campground gathered in the storm shelter as tornado warnings more
Donlinger tops 36-car USRA RHS Modified field at Deer Creek
An absolutely incredible field of 36 USRA RHS Modifieds graced the speedway on this Saturday night with many heavy-hitters and some long-distance travelers making their way to the Deer Creek more
Arpin back in USRA RHS Modified at Deer Creek July 7
Each week, Deer Creek Speedway’s USRA RHS Modified class features some of the toughest competition in the country. Adding to the excitement of this year’s Gopher 50 show will be budding ARCA Racing Series and NASCAR Nationwide Series driver Steve Arpin, as he will make his return to the more
Swanson wins first USRA RHS Modified feature, Hare bests B-Mods at Deer Creek
Eighty degrees with a mid-afternoon sprinkle followed by what seemed like 100-mph winds all night long are not conducive to great racing conditions Saturday at the Deer Creek Speedway, but throughout the night's watering, misting and packing the track got consistent and smoother as the night wore more
Donlinger dominates USRA RHS Modified feature at Deer Creek
Finally a nice Saturday night in Southern Minnesota for the fans and drivers at the Deer Creek Speedway. A small contingent of USMTS Modifieds were on hand to do battle with the USRA RHS Modified regulars as they get ready for the upcoming Memorial Day Weekend more
Ihrke, Hare repeat at Deer Creek Speedway
A breezy Saturday found over 120 cars filling the pit area at Deer Creek Speedway for the fourth race of the season on Saturday, May 1, with Jay Ihrke and Brandon Hare taking their second straight more
Ihrke ends five-year winless drought at Deer Creek
Deer Creek Speedway sees some of the best USRA RHS Modified racing in the country and Saturday night was one of those nights as Jay Ihrke came home with the win -- his first at Deer Creek since the summer of more
USRA congratulates Arpin on first ARCA Series win
The entire staff at the United States Racing Association congratulates Steve Arpin on his career-first ARCA Racing Series win this past weekend at the Salem (Ind.) more


Latest News from the USRA

April 21, 2018
O'Neil, Sheen, Ray round two winners at Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
The great race fans of the southwest joined the Southern New Mexico Speedway for round two of the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout and making it a vigorous night preseread more
April 21, 2018
Sanders, Donaldson, Noll winners on Walker Dozing Night at I-35 Speedway
The Holley USRA Stock Cars provided another side-by-side battle for the lead Saturday at the I-35 Speedway in Winston, Mo. Jeff Dixon jumped out to the early lead, butread more
April 21, 2018
Ratterree tops Legit Speedway Park lid-lifter
Chris Ratterree of Nampa, Idaho, claimed the Out-Pace USRA B-Mod victory Saturday night as the Legit Speedway Park in West Plains, Mo.,, kicked off the 2018 racing seasonread more
April 21, 2018
Heydenreich prevails as Lucas Oil Speedway opens 2018 season
Opening night at Lucas Oil Speedway saw Robert Heydenreich lesd all the way in capturing the featured Out-Pace USRA B-Mod main event Saturday night. A total of 133 carread more
April 20, 2018
Jackson grabs Lebanon Midway Speedway season opener
Current Out-Pace USRA B-Mod national points leader Kris Jackson jumped to the early lead over polesitter Aaron Scroggins and never looked back in grabbing the season openread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group